Andromeda Unchained

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Anubis Gate
Album Name Andromeda Unchained
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 17 August 2007
Musik GenreProgressive Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen28


1. Freak Storm at Post Zeta...One Child Missing...
2. Snowbound
3. Waking Hour
4. Andromeda Unchained
5. Banished from Sector Q
6. Beyond Redemption
7. Resurrection Time
8. Escape Pod
9. This White Storm Through My Mind
10. The Final Overture
11. Take Me Home
12. Point of No Concern
13. The End of Millenium Road
14. The Stars of Canis Minor