And Every Knee Shall Bow

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Great Commission
Album Name And Every Knee Shall Bow
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 17 Februar 2009
Musik GenreHardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen10


1. (Declaration) of War 00:36
2. And Every Knee Shall Bow (feat. Thom Green of Sleeping Giant) 02:51
3. I Dub City (feat. Eric Gregson of XDeathstarX) 05:28
4. A New Hope (feat. Aaron Wrecking Thangs of Point Of Recognition) 04:51
5. Let Your Kingdom Come (feat. Chris Lane of In Times Of Trouble and J.R. Bermuda of XDeathstarX) 06:21
6. Iron Sharpens Iron (Clayton Addison of XTripwireX) 04:49
7. The Road Less Traveled (Conviction) (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom (USA)) 04:36
8. The Way, the Truth, the Life 00:46
9. In A Time Where Hope Was Lost (feat. Kevin Davis of XDeathstarX and Mattie Montgomery of For Today) 04:14
10. Dawning of a New Day (feat. Ryan Gregson of XDeathstarX) 04:54
Total playing time 39:26

Dieses Alben kaufen

The Great Commission

Anderen Alben von The Great Commission