America Must Be Destroyed

Liste der Bands Thrash Metal Gwar America Must Be Destroyed
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gwar
Album Name America Must Be Destroyed
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 31 März 1992
Musik GenreThrash Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen80


Re-Issue in 2015 by Metal Blade Records with a new cover.
1. Ham on the Bone
2. Crack in the Egg
3. Gor-Gor
4. Have You Seen Me?
5. The Morality Squad
6. America Must Be Destroyed
7. Gilded Lily
8. Poor Old Tom
9. Rock N Roll Never Felt So Good
10. Blimey
11. The Road Behind
12. Pussy Planet
Bonustracks (Canadian Version)
13. Krak Down
14. Bad Bad Men
15. O' Canada