Ad Sidera, Ad Infinitum

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Asgaard
Album Name Ad Sidera, Ad Infinitum
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Oktober 1999
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen5


1. Sadness of Stony Angel (Imm Ensum Reliquus Tollor in Aethera) 01:01
2. The Way of the Secret Rapture (Pati Natae) 08:14
3. Mon Ange (Per Aspera ad Astra) 07:12
4. Love... Blood... & Eternity (Irreme Abilis Unda) 05:00
5. I've Brought a Flower for You... for Us (Moriar... Sic Astra Volunt) 05:11
6. ... About Love (Iniuria Solvit A Morem) 07:38
7. Let Me Die... (Funeris Audit Supremum Vale) 06:05
Total playing time 40:21