Your World on Fire

Add an audio file
Band Name In Fear And Faith
Album Name Your World on Fire
Type Album
发布日期 06 一月 2009
出版公司 Rise Records
音乐风格Post Hardcore


1. Intro 00:59
2. Pirates...the Sequel 03:32
3. Your World on Fire 03:44
4. The Taste of Regret 04:50
5. The End 03:04
6. The Road to Hell Is Paved with Good Intentions (ft. Craig Owens of Chiodos) 03:30
7. You Already Know You're a Goner 03:32
8. Live Love Die 04:50
9. Strength in Numbers (ft. Jeremy McKinnon of A Day to Remember) 03:32
10. Relapse Collapse 03:44
Total playing time 35:12

Other productions from In Fear And Faith