Your History Is Mine

Add an audio file
Band Name Funeral For A Friend
Album Name Your History Is Mine
Type Album
发布日期 29 九月 2009
出版公司 Phantom Records
音乐风格Post Hardcore


1. Amsterdam Conversation
2. This Year's Most Open Heartbreak
3. Juneau
4. She Drove Me to Daytime Television
5. Escape Artists Never Die
6. Red Is the New Black
7. Streetcar
8. Roses for the Dead
9. History
10. Into Oblivion (Reunion)
11. Walk Away
12. Kicking and Screaming
13. No Honour Among Thieves
14. Built to Last
15. Wrench
16. Captains of Industry