Wind It Up

Add an audio file
Band Name Brian McDonald
Album Name Wind It Up
Type Album
发布日期 04 五月 2000
出版公司 SPV
MTM Music
音乐风格Hard FM


1. Wind It Up
2. Head Back Home
3. Words Come So Easy
4. I Don't Wanna Want Your Touch
5. When the Lightning Strikes
6. The Night Heaven Falls Down
7. The Rhythm of Money
8. Somewhere on the Highway
9. If I Could Only See You Now
10. Just a Heartbeat Away
11. Amnesty
12. The Hope One Child Can Bring

Other productions from Brian McDonald