White Gothic

Add an audio file
Band Name Necromance (GER)
Album Name White Gothic
Type Album
发布日期 1997
出版公司 Pleitegeier Records
音乐风格Indus Gothic


1. Wait For Me
2. Morgenlied in Böser Zeit
3. The Harvest Of The Earth
4. Our Seats Are Empty
5. Lilies Of The Field
6. Signs Of The End Of The Age
7. Mysterious Night
8. God Is Might
9. Eternal Glory
10. Sounds Of Brainstorms
11. Vom Sterben
12. Waiting For The Lord
13. Vom Hindern
14. Voice In The Wilderness

Buy this album

Necromance (GER)

Other productions from Necromance (GER)

Other famous albums in Indus Gothic