Whatever Happened to Slade ?

乐队列表 Glam Rock Slade Whatever Happened to Slade ?
Add an audio file
Band Name Slade
Album Name Whatever Happened to Slade ?
Type Album
发布日期 21 三月 1977
出版公司 Barn Records
音乐风格Glam Rock


1. Be
2. Lightning Never Strikes Twice
3. Gypsy Roadhog
4. Dogs of Vengeance
5. When Fantasy Calls
6. One Eyed Jacks with Moustaches
7. Big Apple Blues
8. Dead Men Tell No Tales
9. She's Got the Lot
10. It Ain't Love But It Ain't Bad
11. The Soul, the Roll and the Motion
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2007)
12. Forest Full of Needles
13. Burning in the Heat of Love
14. Ready Steady Kids
15. My Baby Left Me : That's Alright
16. O. H. M. S.
17. Give Us a Goal
18. Daddio
19. Rock 'n' Roll Bolero
20. It's Alright Buy Me