Wake Up the Sleepers

乐队列表 Emo Metal Kill Hannah Wake Up the Sleepers
Add an audio file
Band Name Kill Hannah
Album Name Wake Up the Sleepers
Type Album
发布日期 29 九月 2009
出版公司 未知标签
音乐风格Emo Metal


1. Radio
2. Snowblinded [featuring Benji Madden of Good Charlotte]
3. New York City Speed
4. Living in Misery [featuring Amanda Palmer of The Dresden Dolls]
5. Strobe Lights
6. Why I Have My Grandma's Sad Eyes
7. Tokyo (Dance In The Dust)
8. Mouth to Mouth [featuring Chibi of The Birthday Massacre]
9. Vultures (Be There For Me)
10. Escape Artistry
11. Acid Rain
12. Laika
13. Promise Me [featuring [Matt Skiba] of Alkaline Trio]
14. Welcome To Chicago [Killhannah.com bonus track]