Tools of Destruction

Add an audio file
Band Name Thunderstone
Album Name Tools of Destruction
Type Album
发布日期 20 四月 2005
出版公司 Nuclear Blast
音乐风格Melodic Power


1. Tool of the Devil
2. Without Wings
3. Liquid of the Kings
4. I Will Come Again
5. Welcome to the Real
6. The Last Song
7. Another Time
8. Feed the Fire
9. Weight of the World
10. Land of Innocence
Bonustracks (European Digipack Release)
11. Spire (Acoustic Radio Live)
12. Spread My Wings (Demo)
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
11. Rainbow in the Dark (Dio Cover)