The Unexpected

Add an audio file
Band Name Beautiful Sin
Album Name The Unexpected
Type Album
发布日期 19 五月 2006
出版公司 AFM Records
制作人 Tommy Hansen
音乐风格Melodic Power


1. Lost
2. This Is Not the Original Dream
3. Take Me Home
4. I'm Real
5. The Spark of Ignition
6. Colser to My Heart
7. Give Up Once for All
8. Brace for Impact
9. Pechvogel
10. Metalwaves
11. The Beautiful Sin
Bonustrack (European Release)
12. Le Rêve Originel
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. She Is Made of Rain

Other productions from Beautiful Sin