The Spaghetti Incident?

乐队列表 Hard Rock Guns N' Roses The Spaghetti Incident?
Add an audio file
Band Name Guns N' Roses
Album Name The Spaghetti Incident?
Type Album
发布日期 23 十一月 1993
出版公司 MCA Records
制作人 Mike Clink
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Since I Don't Have You
2. New Rose
3. Down on the Farm
4. Human Being
5. Raw Power
6. Ain't It Fun
7. Buick Makane
8. Hair of the Dog
9. Attitude
10. Black Leather
11. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory
12. I Don't Care About You
13. Look at Your Game Girl
14. (Hidden Song)