The Paradigm Shift

乐队列表 Nu Metal Korn The Paradigm Shift
Add an audio file
Band Name Korn
Album Name The Paradigm Shift
Type Album
发布日期 十月 2013
出版公司 Prospect Park Records
音乐风格Nu Metal


1. Pray for Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike in My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid and Aroused
7. Never Never
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby for a Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It's All Wrong
Bonustracks (Deluxe Version)
12. Wish I Wasn't Born Today
13. Tell Me What You Want