The Magnificent Seventh

乐队列表 Hard Rock Thunder (UK) The Magnificent Seventh
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunder (UK)
Album Name The Magnificent Seventh
Type Album
发布日期 21 二月 2005
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll
2. The Gods of Love
3. Monkey See, Monkey Do
4. I'm Dreaming Again
5. Amy's on the Run
6. The Pride
7. Fade into the Sun
8. Together or Apart
9. You Can't Keep a Good Man Down
10. One Foot in the Grave
11. One Fatal Kiss
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
12. Love's an Easy Word to Say