The Black Swan

Add an audio file
Band Name Story Of The Year
Album Name The Black Swan
Type Album
发布日期 22 四月 2008
音乐风格Post Hardcore


1. Chose Your Fate
2. Wake Up
3. The Antidote
4. Tell Me
5. Angel In the Swamp
6. The Black Swan
7. Message to the World
8. Apathy Is a Deathwish
9. We're Not Gonna Make It
10. Cannonball
11. Terrified
12. The Pale Blue Dot (Interlude)
13. Welcome to Our New War