Ten Years of Total Desaster

乐队列表 Thrash Black Desaster (GER) Ten Years of Total Desaster
Add an audio file
Band Name Desaster (GER)
Album Name Ten Years of Total Desaster
Type Compilation
发布日期 1999
出版公司 Merciless Records
音乐风格Thrash Black


Limited to 2000 copies.
1. Intro / Decade of Desaster
2. The Witches Rune
3. Sataniac
4. Vengeance Knows No Bound
5. Medi-Evil Rites
6. Metalized Blood
7. Past... Present... Forever...
8. Ride on for Revenge
9. Sacrilege
10. Devil's Sword
11. The Hill of a Thousand Souls
12. Tears of an Old Wizard
13. As the Dradworld Calls
14. The Final Desaster
15. Witchcraft
16. Porter of Hellgate
17. Scream for Mercy
18. Evil Arschloch

Buy this album

Desaster (GER)