Sweet Fanny Adams

乐队列表 Glam Rock The Sweet Sweet Fanny Adams
Add an audio file
Band Name The Sweet
Album Name Sweet Fanny Adams
Type Album
发布日期 四月 1974
出版公司 RCA
音乐风格Glam Rock


1. Set Me Free
2. Heartbreak Today
3. No You Don't
4. Rebel Rouser
5. Peppermint Twist
6. Sweet FA
7. Restless
8. Into the Night
9. A.C.D.C.
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1999)
1. Burn on the Flame
2. Own Up,Take a Look at Yourself
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2005)
1. Blockbuster!
2. Need a Lot Of Lovin' (B-Side)
3. Hell Raiser
4. Burning (B-Side)
5. The Ballroom Blitz
6. Rock'n'roll Disgrace (B-Side)