Suicide Pact - You First

乐队列表 Alternative Metal Therapy Suicide Pact - You First
Add an audio file
Band Name Therapy
Album Name Suicide Pact - You First
Type Album
发布日期 18 十月 1998
出版公司 Ark 21 Records
音乐风格Alternative Metal


1. He's Not That Kind of Girl
2. Wall of Mouths
3. Jam Jar Jail
4. Hate Kill Destroy
5. Big Cave in
6. Six Mile Water
7. Little Tongues First
8. Ten Year Plan
9. God Kicks
10. Other People's Misery
11. Sister / Whilst I Pursue My Way Unharmed (Hidden Track)