Straight to the Dome

乐队列表 Hardcore Pro-Pain Straight to the Dome
Add an audio file
Band Name Pro-Pain
Album Name Straight to the Dome
Type Album
发布日期 07 九月 2012
出版公司 Sunny Bastards


1. Straight to the Dome
2. Payback
3. Nothing Left
4. Bitter Pill
5. Pure Hatred
6. Sucks to Be You
7. Bloodlust for War
8. A Good Day to Die
9. Fallen Son
10. Judge
11. Zugabe !
Bonustracks (Limited Edtion)
12. Egg Raid on Mojo (Beastie Boys Cover)
13. Destroy the Enemy (Original Demo Version 2010)
14. Stand Tall (20 Years of Hardcore Tour 2011)
15. Pound for Pound (Live at Sittard, Netherland, 2001)