Star Club - Lynyrd Skynyrd

乐队列表 Southern Rock Lynyrd Skynyrd Star Club - Lynyrd Skynyrd
Add an audio file
Band Name Lynyrd Skynyrd
Album Name Star Club - Lynyrd Skynyrd
Type Compilation
发布日期 八月 2009
出版公司 MCA Records
音乐风格Southern Rock


1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. Swamp Music
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. I Ain't the One
5. Double Trouble
6. Free Bird
7. Truck Drivin' Man
8. Workin' for MCA
9. Saturday Night Special
10. What's Your Name
11. That Smell
12. Don't Ask Me No Questions
13. Call Me the Breeze

Buy this album

 $1.69  €6,36  buy  £5.21  $ 9.85  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Lynyrd Skynyrd