Soundtrack to Your Escape

乐队列表 Melodic Death In Flames Soundtrack to Your Escape
Add an audio file
Band Name In Flames
Album Name Soundtrack to Your Escape
Type Album
发布日期 06 四月 2004
出版公司 Nuclear Blast
音乐风格Melodic Death


1. F(r)iend
2. The Quiet Place
3. Dead Alone
4. Touch of Red
5. Like You Better Dead
6. My Sweet Shadow
7. Evil in a Closet
8. In Search for I
9. Borders and Shading
10. Superhero of the Computer Rage
11. Dial 595 - Escape
12. Bottled
Bonustrack (Digipack Edition)
13. Discover Me Like Emptiness
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. Clayman (Live)