Siècles de Cendres

Add an audio file
Band Name Ad Inferna
Album Name Siècles de Cendres
Type Album
发布日期 1998
出版公司 Nocturnal Music
音乐风格Gothic Electro


Re-Issue in 2000 under the name AD INFERNA
1. Samain
2. Misandre
3. Mind of Lunatic Art
4. Lost in the Realms of Illusions
5. Sunset of Phobia
6. Across the Night Obscure
7. Le Siècle des Cendres
8. Prophecies of a Nocturnal World
9. The Shroud of My Beloved
10. Of the Stolen Faces of Death
11. Vaccum

Buy this album

Ad Inferna