Savage Souls

Add an audio file
Band Name Mystic Prophecy
Album Name Savage Souls
Type Album
发布日期 24 二月 2006
出版公司 Massacre Records
录制地 Studio Fredman
音乐风格Heavy Metal


1. Shadow Beyond My Soul
2. Master of Sins
3. Evil Empires
4. Savage Souls
5. In the Darkness
6. Deception of Hate
7. Sins and Sorrows
8. Best Days of My Life
9. Nightmares of Demon
10. Victim of Fate
11. Into the Fire
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
12. The King Is Back