Rebel Soul

Add an audio file
Band Name Bonfire
Album Name Rebel Soul
Type Album
发布日期 1998
出版公司 LZ Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Wake Up
2. Just to Say We Did
3. Before We Say Goodbye
4. Somebody's Waiting
5. Last Your Heart on the Line
6. Hearts Bleed Their Own Blood
7. Rock Me 'Til I Die
8. Desire
9. Good or Bad
10. The First Cut Is the Deepest (Cat Stevens Cover)
11. You'll Be Alright
12. Dixie
13. Wild Dixie