Plays Sgt. Pepper

Add an audio file
Band Name Andy Timmons
Album Name Plays Sgt. Pepper
Type Album
发布日期 25 十月 2011
音乐风格Guitar Hero


1. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. With a Little Help from My Friends
3. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
4. Getting Better
5. Fixing a Hole
6. She’s Leaving Home
7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
8. Within You, Without You
9. When I’m Sixty-Four
10. Lovely Rita
11. Good Morning, Good Morning
12. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
13. A Day in the Life
14. Strawberry Fields Forever