Phantoms of the High Seas

乐队列表 Atmospheric Gothic Nox Arcana Phantoms of the High Seas
Add an audio file
Band Name Nox Arcana
Album Name Phantoms of the High Seas
Type Album
发布日期 13 十月 2008
出版公司 Monolith Graphics
音乐风格Atmospheric Gothic


1. Dead Men Tell No Tales
2. The High Seas
3. Edge of the World
4. Pirates
5. The Gallows Jig
6. Crossfire
7. Oblivion
8. Racing the Wind
9. Siren's Call
10. Trove Island
11. Against the Storm
12. Lords of the Deep
13. Maelstrom
14. Out of the Mist
15. Still Waters
16. Black Sails
17. Fate of the Tempest
18. The Fog Rolls in
19. Widow's Harbor
20. Ghost Ship