Only Through the Pain

乐队列表 Nu Metal Trapt Only Through the Pain
Add an audio file
Band Name Trapt
Album Name Only Through the Pain
Type Album
发布日期 05 八月 2008
出版公司 Eleven Seven Music
音乐风格Nu Metal


1. Wasteland
2. Who's Going Home with You Tonight ?
3. Contagious
4. Black Rose
5. Ready When You Are
6. Forget About the Rain
7. Cover Up
8. Only One in Color
9. Wherever She Goes
10. Curiosity Kills
11. The Last Tear