No Mercy

This cover may contain xxx
Add an audio file
Band Name Bullet (GER)
Album Name No Mercy
Type Album
发布日期 1983
音乐风格Heavy Metal


Re-issue in 2006 by Phantom
Re-Issue in 2008 by High Vaultage Records with 2 bonustracks
1. Look Out
2. Drunken Nights
3. I Sold My Soul to Rock 'n' Roll
4. No Mercy
5. One Way Ticket
6. Down by the Neonlights
7. Take You Out Tonight
8. All I Need Is Love
9. Midnight Stalker
10. Baby We Can Talk
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2008)
11. City (Demo)
12. Wild Thing (Demo)

Other productions from Bullet (GER)