Add an audio file
Band Name Hammerfall
Album Name Masterpieces
Type Compilation
发布日期 27 六月 2008
出版公司 Nuclear Blast
音乐风格Melodic Power


1. Child of the Damned (Warlord Cover)
2. Ravenlord (Stormwitch Cover)
3. Eternal Dark (Picture Cover)
4. Back to Back (Pretty Maids Cover)
5. I Want Out (Helloween Cover)
6. Man on the Silver Mountain (Rainbow Cover)
7. Head Over Heels (Accept Cover)
8. Run with the Devil (Heavy Load Cover)
9. We´re Gonna Make It (Twisted Sister Cover)
10. Breaking the Law (Judas Priest Cover)
11. Angel of Mercy (Chastain Cover)
12. Rising Force (Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force Cover)
13. Detroit Rock City (Kiss Cover)
14. Crazy Nights (Loudness Cover)
15. När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn (Roger Pontare Cover)
16. Flight of the Warrior (Riot Cover)
17. Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row Cover)
18. Aphasia (Europe Cover)