Live on Air

Add an audio file
Band Name Van Halen
Album Name Live on Air
Type Bootleg
发布日期 22 六月 2010
出版公司 Southworld
音乐风格Hard Rock


Classic broadcasts of Van Halen performing live
1. Romeo Delight
2. Unchained
3. Full Bug
4. Runnin' with the Devil
5. Jamies Cryin
6. So this is Love
7. Little Guitars
8. Dancing in the Streets
9. Somebody Get me a Doctor
10. Dance the Night Away
11. Secrets
12. Everybody Wants Some
13. Ice Cream Man
14. Pretty Woman
15. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love