Live at River Plate

乐队列表 Hard Rock AC-DC Live at River Plate
Add an audio file
Band Name AC-DC
Album Name Live at River Plate
Type Video
发布日期 10 十二月 2009
出版公司 Columbia Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


Recorded live at El Monumental "River Plate" Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 12/2009
1. Rock 'n' Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3. Back in Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down in Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot to Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me all Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway to Hell
19. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
- The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat
- AC/DC Tour Animation