Live Equation

Add an audio file
Band Name Pagan's Mind
Album Name Live Equation
Type Live
发布日期 14 九月 2009
出版公司 Limb Music Products
音乐风格Progressive Power


1. The Conceptions
2. God's Equation
3. United Audience
4. Atomic Firelight
5. The Prophecy of Pleiades
6. Search for Life
7. Coming Home Exploring Life
8. Hallo Spaceboy
9. Enigmatic Mission
10. Through Osiris Eyes
11. Alien Kamikaze
12. New World Order (Live Progpower USA)
13. Aegean Shores (Live Progpower USA)
14. Supremacy, Our Kind (Live Progpower USA)
15. Farewell (Live Skien Norway)
16. Osiris' Triumphant Return (Live Skien Norway)
17. Of Epic Questions (The Reharsal Tapes)
18. Resurrection (Back in Time) (The Reharsal Tapes)
19. The Celestine Prophecy (The Reharsal Tapes)
20. The Seven Sacred Promise (The Reharsal Tapes)
21. The 2008 Bootleg Medley