Lift Your Existence

Add an audio file
Band Name Night Verses
Album Name Lift Your Existence
Type Album
发布日期 25 六月 2013
出版公司 Southworld
音乐风格Post Hardcore


1. Introducing - The Rot Under the Sun
2. Rage
3. Time Erases Time (Strung Out)
4. Celestial Fires
5. Antidepressants
6. Parasommia
7. Pull Back Your Teeth
8. Whatever Makes You Hate Me
9. Blind Lighthouse
10. Yours
11. Cathexis
12. Elucidation
13. Altimeter
14. I Don't Want My Loved Ones to Die
15. Phoenix I. Rising II. Falling