Add an audio file
Band Name KMFDM
Album Name Krieg
Type Album
发布日期 2010
出版公司 KMFDM Records
音乐风格Industrial Electro


1. Bait & Switch (All 4 One Mix) by Combichrist
2. Strut (Disco Balls Mix) by Andy Selway
3. Potz Blitz! (Harmonic Tremors Mix) by Seismologist
4. Bait & Switch (Sacred Cow Mix) by Prong
5. Never Say Never (Naughty Habit Mix) by Ivan De Prume of White Zombie
6. People of the Lie (Requiem Mix) by Koichi Fukuda of Static-X
7. Bitches (Pop Will Eat This Mix) by Vile Evils
8. Never Say Never (Confessional Mix) by Komar Kommando
9. People of the Lie (Crooked Illusion Mix) by Mary Byker of Apollo 440
10. Davai (Cyrillic Mix) by Tweaker
11. Never Say Never (Candy Apple Mix) by Dave "Rave" Ogilvie
12. Davai (Bloody Fog Mix) by Assemblage 23