Iron Man 2

Add an audio file
Band Name AC-DC
Album Name Iron Man 2
Type Compilation
发布日期 19 四月 2010
出版公司 Columbia Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
3. Guns for Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back in Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor's Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell