I Want the Best

Add an audio file
Band Name Black Syndrome
Album Name I Want the Best
Type Compilation
发布日期 2005
出版公司 Pony Canyon Inc.
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Faith of Rock
2. Rock the Speed
3. Secret Love
4. Feed the Power Cable (into Me)
5. I Will Never Change
6. Let It Rock
7. Raptured
8. Forever
9. Save My Soul
10. Feel the Rock 'N' Roll
11. Voodoo Child
12. Man Under the Moon

Buy this album

 $225.69  buy  €18,92  £18.02  buy  buy  €18,92
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Black Syndrome