Hymns from Realms Yonder

乐队列表 Black Death Netherbird Hymns from Realms Yonder
Add an audio file
Band Name Netherbird
Album Name Hymns from Realms Yonder
Type Compilation
发布日期 07 四月 2017
出版公司 Scarecrow Records
音乐风格Black Death


1. Brazen Splendour
2. Sculptors and Spectres
3. Myosotis Scorpioides
4. Abysmal Allure
5. Swedish Sadness (Sorrow's My Vessel)
6. Born Defiant
7. Shadows and Snow
8. Twilight Gushes Forth...
9. Nightwards
10. Ode to the False (Esse Non Videri)
11. As I Die
12. Nepenthe
13. Alison Hell
14. Firmament Vacation
15. Conquest, Love & Self Perseverance. The Gospel of Aptitude
16. Pillars of the Sky (Reprise)