HP Pavilion, San Jose, California

乐队列表 Hard Rock AC-DC HP Pavilion, San Jose, California
Add an audio file
Band Name AC-DC
Album Name HP Pavilion, San Jose, California
Type Bootleg
发布日期 02 九月 2009
出版公司 未知标签
音乐风格Hard Rock


Recorded live at HP Pavilion, San Jose (CA), USA, 02/09/2009
1. Intro
2. Rock'N'Roll Train
3. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
4. Back in Black
5. Big Jack
6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7. Shot Down in Flames
8. Thunderstruck
9. Black Ice
10. The Jack
11. Hells Bells
12. Shoot to Thrill
13. War Machine
14. Dog Eat Dog
15. Anything Goes
16. You Shook Me all Night Long
17. T.N.T.
18. Whole Lotta Rosie
19. Let There Be Rock
20. Highway to Hell
21. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Buy this album


Other productions from AC-DC

Other famous albums in Hard Rock