Add an audio file
Band Name Whitesnake
Album Name Forevermore
Type Album
发布日期 25 三月 2011
出版公司 Frontiers Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Steal Your Heart Away
2. All Out of Luck
3. Love Will Set You Free
4. Easier Said Than Done
5. Tell Me How
6. I Need You (Shine a Light)
7. One of These Days
8. Love and Treat Me Right
9. Dogs in the Street
10. Fare Thee Well
11. Whipping Boy Blues
12. My Evil Ways
13. Forevermore
Bonustracks (Digipak Edition)
14. Love Will Set You Free (Alternative Mix)
15. Forevermore (Acoustic Version)
16. My Evil Ways (My Evil Drums Mix)