Dreaming of L.A

乐队列表 Hard FM AOR Dreaming of L.A
Add an audio file
Band Name AOR
Album Name Dreaming of L.A
Type Album
发布日期 28 九月 2003
出版公司 AOR Heaven
音乐风格Hard FM


1. You're My Obsession
2. Lost in Your Eyes
3. Malibu Escapade
4. On Dangerous Ground
5. Fly with Me
6. Teach Me How to Love You again
7. Don't Give Up on Love
8. Haunted by Your Smile
Bonustracks (European Re-Issue)
9. Last Days in San Francisco
10. Sensation
11. Worlds Away
12. Never Gonna Let Her Go