Death, Doom and Destruction

乐队列表 Death Metal Cianide Death, Doom and Destruction
Add an audio file
Band Name Cianide
Album Name Death, Doom and Destruction
Type Album
发布日期 1997
出版公司 Lost Horizon Records
音乐风格Death Metal


Re-Issue in 2016 by Hells Headbangers Records
1. Rage War
2. This World Will Burn
3. Metal Never Bends
4. Envy and Hatred
5. Salvation
6. The Power to Destroy
7. Deadly Spawn
8. (We Are the) Doomed
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2016)
9. The Truth (Master Cover)
10. The Dying Truth '96
11. Rage War (Demo)
12. Metal Never Bends (Demo)
13. Envy and Hatred (Demo)
14. Deadly Spawn (Demo)
15. (We Are the) Doomed (Demo)