Close Enough for Rock 'n' Roll

乐队列表 Hard Rock Nazareth Close Enough for Rock 'n' Roll
Add an audio file
Band Name Nazareth
Album Name Close Enough for Rock 'n' Roll
Type Album
发布日期 三月 1976
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Telegram
2. Vicki
3. Homesick Again
4. Vancouver Shakedown
5. Born Under the Wrong Sign
6. Loretta
7. Carry Out Feelings
8. Lift the Lid
9. You're the Violin
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2002)
10. My White Bicycle (Single)
11. You're the Violin (Edited A-Side)
12. Loretta (Alternate Single Version)
13. Carry Out Feelings (US Single Edit)
14. Lift the Lid (Alternate Single Version)
15. My White Bicycle (Original Single Version)
16. Telegram (Edited Version)
17. On Your Way
18. So You Want to Be a Rock'n'roll Star