Chase the Dragon

Add an audio file
Band Name Magnum (UK)
Album Name Chase the Dragon
Type Album
发布日期 1982
出版公司 Bellaphon
Jet Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


Re-Issue in 1999 by Castle Music
1. Soldier of the Line
2. On the Edge of the World
3. The Spirit
4. Sacred Hour
5. Walking the Straight Line
6. We all Play the Game
7. The Teacher
8. The Lights Burned Out
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1999)
9. Back to Earth (Live Version)
10. Hold Back Your Love (Live Version)
11. Soldier of the Line (Live Version)
12. Sacred Hour (Live Version)
13. Long Days Black Nights