Chaos Underground

乐队列表 Black Metal Decayed Chaos Underground
Add an audio file
Band Name Decayed
Album Name Chaos Underground
Type Album
发布日期 01 九月 2010
出版公司 BlackSeed Productions
音乐风格Black Metal


1. Ascending in Chaos
2. After the Battle
3. Revered Artemis
4. Death from Below
5. Hail Sathanas
6. At the Strike of Midnite
7. Chaos Underground
8. Black Funeral (Mercyful Fate Cover)
9. Cry Wolf (the Pack)
10. Martelo do Inferno
11. Infernal Winds
12. Towards the Black
13. Land of Eternal Torment
14. Sacrifice of the New Born
15. When Sun and Air Darken
16. You Don’t Move Me (Bathory Cover)
17. Ancient Words of Wisdom