Blitzkrieg in Birmingham '77

乐队列表 Hard Rock Motörhead Blitzkrieg in Birmingham '77
Add an audio file
Band Name Motörhead
Album Name Blitzkrieg in Birmingham '77
Type Live
发布日期 1989
音乐风格Hard Rock


Recorded Live At The Birmingham Town Hall, United Kingdom, 03/06/1977
1. Motörhead
2. Vibrator
3. Keep Us on the Road
4. The Watcher
5. Iron Horse
6. Leaving Here
7. On Parole
8. I'm Your Witchdoctor
9. Train Kept a Rollin'
10. City Kids
11. White Line Fever
Bonustracks - Live 1977
12. I'll Be Your Sister
13. Lost Johnny
14. Louie Louie
15. Tear Ya Down

Buy this album


Other productions from Motörhead

Other famous albums in Hard Rock