Angel Down

Add an audio file
Band Name Sebastian Bach
Album Name Angel Down
Type Album
发布日期 20 十一月 2007
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Angel Down
2. You Don't Understand
3. Back in the Saddle
4. (Love Is) a Bitchslap
5. Stuck Inside
6. American Metalhead
7. Negative Light
8. Live and Die
9. By Your Side
10. Our Love Is a Lie
11. Take You Down with Me
12. Stabbin' Daggers
13. You Bring Me Down
14. Falling into You

Other productions from Sebastian Bach

Other famous albums in Hard Rock