Amid Its Hallowed Mirth

乐队列表 Death Doom Novembers Doom Amid Its Hallowed Mirth
Add an audio file
Band Name Novembers Doom
Album Name Amid Its Hallowed Mirth
Type Album
发布日期 1995
音乐风格Death Doom


Re-Issue in 2008 by The End Records
1. Aurora's Garden
2. Amour of the Harp
3. Tears of the Beautiful
4. My Agony, My Ecstasy
5. Bestow My Desire
6. Chorus of Jasmine
8. Sadness Rains
9. A Dirge of Sorrow
10. Nothing Earthly Save the Thrill
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2008)
7. Dance of the Leaves
11. Seasons of Frost
12. Scarification
13. Winter Solstice
14. Mammalferous Earth
15. Crown of Thorns