A Thought Crushed My Mind

乐队列表 Post Hardcore Blindside (SWE) A Thought Crushed My Mind
Add an audio file
Band Name Blindside (SWE)
Album Name A Thought Crushed My Mind
Type Album
发布日期 2000
出版公司 DRT Entertainment
音乐风格Post Hardcore


1. Vow of Silence
2. As You Walk
3. King of the Closet
4. My Mother's Only Son
5. Act
6. Silver Speak
7. Where Eye Meets Eye
8. Nara
9. In The air of Truth
10. Across Waters
11. Nothing But Skin
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2005)
12. Knocking on the Another Door
13. Sunrise
14. From Stone to Backbone
15. All you Need is....