You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Twisted Sister
Album Name You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
Type Album
Дата релиза 27 Июнь 1983
Лейблы Atlantic Records
Музыкальный стильHeavy Rock
Владельцы этого альбома316


Re-Issue in 1999 by Armoury Records
1. The Kids Are Back
2. Like a Knife in the Back
3. Ride to Live, Live to Ride
4. I Am (I'm Me)
5. The Power and the Glory
6. We're Gonna Make It
7. I've Had Enough
8. I'll Take You Alive
9. You're Not Alone (Suzette's Song)
10. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1999)
11. Feel the Power
12. Four Barrel Heart of Love
13. One Man Woman